Cedella Marley

Every Little Thing

Sale price Price $11.99 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.
This sweet board book brings Bob Marley's beloved song to life for a new generation!
 

Every family will relate to this universal story of a boy who won't let anything get him down, as long as he has the help of three special little birds. Illustrated by Vanessa Brantley-Newton, Every Little Thing contains beautiful, full-page designs that are as colorful and fun as the storyline. Including all the lyrics of the original song "Three Little Birds" by Bob Marley, along with exciting new song verses, this cheerful children's book will bring a smile to faces of all ages—because every little thing's gonna be alright.
 
"Will strike a chord with worrywarts and loving children everywhere."—School Library Journal

MARLEY FAMILY CONNECTION: This vibrant picture book is adapted by Cedella Marley, the oldest child of legendary musician Bob Marley, who has dedicated herself to keeping her father's message and memory alive.

DIVERSE CHILDREN'S BOOKS: Filled with upbeat illustrations and lyrical text that celebrates diversity and unity, Every Little Thing makes a terrific read-aloud for families or classrooms with its uplifting message of love, peace, and harmony.

BEST KIDS' BOOK SERIES: Fans of One Love and Get Up, Stand Up will love this modern take on the uplifting song Every Little Thing.

 

Perfect for:
  • Parents, grandparents, teachers, and librarians seeking engaging books that teach kids about diversity and empowerment through song
  • Gifting for baby showers, birthdays, Valentine's Day, or any occasion that celebrates love
  • Fans of all the titles in the Bob Marley book series and musical adaptations for kids like All You Need is Love and What a Wonderful World