Leigh Bardugo

Six of Crows Boxed Set

Sale price Price $33.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Shipping calculated at checkout.

See the Grishaverse come to life on screen withShadow and Bone, now a Netflix original series.

The grippingSix of Crows andCrooked Kingdomduology from #1New York Timesbestselling YA author Leigh Bardugo, is now available in a stunning paperback boxed set.

Six dangerous outcasts. One impossible heist. Set in the same world as theNew York Times-bestselling The Grisha Trilogy, Leigh Bardugo’sSix of Crows introduces readers to a whole new cast of fantastic characters, cities, and cultures. Follow Kaz and his crew into a world of magic and mayhem as they attempt to pull off—and survive—the job of a lifetime.

Read all the books in the Grishaverse!

The Shadow and Bone Trilogy
(previously published as The Grisha Trilogy)
Shadow and Bone
Siege and Storm
Ruin and Rising

The Six of Crows Duology
Six of Crows
Crooked Kingdom

King of Scars

The Language of Thorns: Midnight Tales and Dangerous Magic

#1New York Timesbestseller, October 16, 2016